Sign in Using:      

Forgot password?

New User?   

Test Series - CAT 2016

View test series schedule, take tests and get your results of tests taken.


The leading player in CAT test preparation industry, Bullseye brings to you the most comprehensive and relevant test series for CAT. The test series designed by our experts is based on the actual CAT papers in terms of weightage of different topics as well as the difficulty level. There are two types of test series available to the students. The first one is 'Bull CAT' series which is of moderate difficulty level and the second one is called 'Challenger CAT' and has high difficulty level. Taking mock tests regularly and analyzing them is a vital step towards doing well in CAT. Presently, all the features on this page are not functional; the page would be updated soon.

Bull CAT 01

Bull CAT 02

Challenger CAT 01

Bull CAT 03

Bull CAT 04

Challenger CAT 02

Bull CAT 05

Challenger CAT 03

Bull CAT 06

Bull CAT 07

Bull CAT 08

Bull CAT 09

Challenger CAT 04

Bull CAT 10

Challenger CAT 05

Bull CAT 11

Bull CAT 12

Challenger CAT 06

Bull CAT 13

Challenger CAT 07

Bull CAT 14

Bull CAT 15

Bull CAT 16

Challenger CAT 08

Bull CAT 17

Bull CAT 18

Bull CAT 19

Bull CAT 20

Challenger CAT 09

Bull CAT 21

Challenger CAT 10

Bull CAT 22

Test will be available soon

Test Site
Talk to Our Expert